Welcome to visit HITEVISION INTELLIGENT You can know everything about us here.
About Us / About us
Home > About Us > Company Profile
Company Profile

Beijing Hitevision Intelligent Solutions Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Hitevision Intelligent”) was invested by Hitevision Group in 2000 which is devoted to providing advanced intelligent audiovisual system solution.  Hitevision Intelligent provides consultation, design, instrument supply, installation construction, commissioning, training, maintenance and other professional services aiming at intelligent meeting system, control room system, exhibition and display system and coordinated communication system. The company provides internationally professional service for users in design, construction, maintenance, training and other aspects based on the “professional, international and team-oriented” spirit. Hitevision Intelligent pays high attention to service quality and it has officially passed ISO9001 quality management system certification; in addition, it determines the quality policy of “customer first, excellent quality, faithful service and continuous innovation”. Now, it has become the leading enterprise in quality management.

Beijing Hitevision Intelligent Solutions Co., Ltd. is one of backbone enterprises involved in smart engineering integration business in China in early stage and it is the high-tech enterprise in Zhongguancun Science and Technology Park. Hitevision Intelligent officially participated in GPA in September 2015 and became the member in China. GPA (The Global Presence Alliance) is the organization focusing on smart audiovisual system integration and there are only 20 members worldwide; all its members are excellent integrator of intelligent audiovisual system from various countries. This move also fully reflects the  technical position and capacity of Hitevision Intelligent in intelligent audiovisual industry.

The headquarters of Hitevision Intelligent is set in Beijing and there are subsidiaries in Shanghai and Guangzhou as well as agencies in Shenzhen and Chengdu; in addition, it provides professional service to various provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions through 33 regional branches subordinated to Hitevision Intelligent Group and the market service coverage ranks the top in the industry.

Since the establishment, Hitevision Intelligent has provided high quality of product and service for over 1,000 users in over 10 industries and areas, including governmental organs at various levels, various domestic and transnational enterprises, domestic and foreign financial institutions, telecom and famous universities, with its high-quality plan design, highly effective construction team, nationwide market population channel and perfect after-sales service system. During the development process, Hitevision Intelligent has established long-term stable strategic partnership with NEC, Hitachi, AMX, Crestron, Christie, Cisco, Extron, Panasonic, Bose and other leading enterprises in the industry.

Hitevision Intelligent shall continuously explore and practice updated intelligent audiovisual solution in the future to meet the high-level demand of users.

Perfect audiovisual is the dream of human. Let’s go to “the way to high quality” of smart audiovisual.

欢迎访问 北京鸿合智能系统有限公司 官网 在这里你能了解我们的一切
关于我们 / About us
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介

北京鸿合智能系统有限公司 (简称“鸿合智能”) 由鸿合科技投资成立于2000年,致力于提供先进的智能视听系统解决方案。鸿合智能针对智能会议系统、控制室系统、展览展示系统及协同通讯系统,提供咨询、设计、器材供应、安装施工、调试、培训以及维修保养各项专业服务。本着“专业化、国际化、团队化”的精神,在设计、施工、维护、培训等诸多方面为用户提供具有国际专业水平的服务。鸿合智能非常重视服务质量,于2004年正式通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并确立了“顾客至上,质量优良,诚信服务,不断创新”的质量方针,成为业内质量管理的领先企业。

北京鸿合智能系统有限公司是国内较早涉及智能工程集成业务的骨干企业之一,且为中关村科技园区的高新技术企业。2015年9月,鸿合智能正式加盟全球智能视听协会GPA组织,成为中国区联盟成员。GPA(TheGlobalPresenceAlliance)是一个专注于智能视听系统集成的联盟组织,全球仅有20个联盟成员,联盟成员均为来自各国的智能视听系统优秀集成商。此举也充分体现了鸿合智能在智能视听行业的技术地位及能力。

鸿合智能总部设在北京,在上海、广州设有分公司,深圳、成都设有办事处,并通过鸿合科技旗下33个地域分支机构,将专业服务送达全国各省、市、自治区,市场服务覆盖面居业内首位。

鸿合智能成立以来,以其质臻的方案设计、高效的施工队伍、遍布全国的市场推广管道和完善的售后服务体系,已为十几个行业和领域的逾千家的使用者提供了高质量的产品及服务,包括各级政府机关、各大小的国内企业与跨国企业、国内外金融机构、电信和知名学府等。在发展过程中,鸿合智能与NEC(日电)、 Hitachi (日立)、AMX(安玛思)、Crestron (快思聪)、Christie (科视)、Cisco (思科)、Extron (爱思创)、Panasonic (松下)、Bose (博士)等行业巨擘结成了长期稳定的战略合作伙伴关系。

面向未来,鸿合智能将不懈探索和实践更新的智能视听解决之道,以满足用户更高层次的需求。

完美视听是人类的理想,让我们共赴智能视听的“质臻之道”。